Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

Been buying Jeeps from Shelor motor mile and Joe Pinto for that last 11 years. We have always received Excellent service in every area. Joe always treats us like family and works hard to make sure all our needs are met!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 16, 2022

I had a wonderful experience at shelor motor mile when purchasing our vehicle. This was my 2nd vehicle purchase there and I have been very pleased with the service. Shannon, our salesman was extremely dedicated to helping us find the right vehicle. Jacob and the finance team worked to make our purchase affordable. Thank you all.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

This Jeep is used on a rural postal route. The repairs needed to be done ASAP. A particular part needed for the repair was not available until late January/early February but Shelor called other dealerships until they located one with the part in stock. They had it the next day and got my vehicle back on the mail route. Nathan at Shelor kept me informed with all the details and every time I called to check on my vehicle he got right back to me with the information.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2022

Awesome,Dustin was great very helpful called and kept us updated would recommend this service dept. very prompt at scheduling and offered us a very nice loaner vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 14, 2022

I highly recommend Mike Mundy. He was attentive and we told him what we were looking for and he helped us make it all come out to our advantage. Easy process and we picked up our vehicle at the time he gave us and it only took a few few hours! Thanks Mike!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

Friendly, fast, professional service. Changed my oil in no time. Very knowledgeable, answered all my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

They always treat me great and the service meets my expectations. Just wish they had fresh coffee.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

This dealership had a variety to choose from. All of the information about the car was online and staff were quick to respond with any questions you might have had. My salesman was very knowledgeable, easy to work with, and not pushy at all! I highly recommend shelor motor mile!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2022

All the issues I had were handled with no problem. The only thing I didn’t like was having to wait several weeks for my appointment time.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2022

Warranty repair, everyone was helpful and nice. I have no complaints about service. Both issues were taken care of quickly and professionally thank you very much

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2022

Salesman was very patient and worked with us all day to find a vehicle we liked and could afford. Would recommend to anyone looking for a new/used vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2021

Professional customer interface folks. Always polite, straight forward and efficient. Work was done on schedule and reasonable cost.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2021

Greeted us with a smile and listened to what we were interested in. Did not rush us into a decision

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2021

Our salesman Caleb was great. We had been looking for a truck for a year and he was able to find us one within a few days

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2021

Great service and experience knowledge of the Vehicles. Friendly salesman will recommend to friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2021

Quick, professional, helpful, and a pleasure to deal with. Would highly recommend Motor Mile Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

I purchased my 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo at Shelor Motor Mile Jeep about 4 months ago and the sales experience was so easy and enjoyable. I took the Jeep in for my first O&F and Tire Rotation yesterday and the experience was so easy. I am truly impressed with Shelor's friendly and professional sales and service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

Everyone very nice, especially enjoyed dealing with our salesman Bobby,al in all everyone was very nice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2021

Service was quick and expert. Facilities and equipment clean and bright. All personnel were friendly and interested in ensuring I was being attended to. Nathan in particular managed and coordinated the service interaction seamlessly, despite a slight misunderstanding around the scope of work and the hassle of an extended warranty; he took good care of me and was respectful of my time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2021

I was pleased with my service as well as Nathan the advisor that helped me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2021

Have been getting my jeep serviced here for many years. I will continue to go there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2021

They have very knowledgeable Technicians. Which is a Mechanic. They search and diagnose correctly. Why does this have to be 15 words.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2021

Great experience. Gary Durney was awesome as a sales rep. He made the process seamless and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

Everyone at the dealership is always friendly, knowledgeable, respectful of your time and provides excellent service whether you are buying or just getting a vehicle serviced

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021

Got a great deal on a new pickup today. It was a excellent experience, our salesperson Sam Puckett uses a no pressure approach to selling cars. If you need a car pickup and you’re thinking about buying from Shelor Motor Mile in Christiansburg ask for Sam.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Very patient people taking their time to make you feel comfortable with everything and not pushing you to

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Always have a good experience with Shelor Have bought many cars I truely like the service I get for my vehicles The agents I worked with today were great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

Everyone is so friendly and knowledgeable about the vehicles that they sell. Fastest I have ever bought a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

Professional service, timely progress updates, and prompt completion time. Stacey Arnold was awesome to work with, and Chip Garland went above and beyond to resolve a brake issue. Many thanks for a great team effort!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Excellent service as usual. I was not aware of two software updates I had and Stacey was quick to point those out. She was able to get me into the shop even though I didn’t have an appointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Caleb was a great salesman he is really patient and very kind!! The whole process was great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

Joe was amazing to work with. He helped us find our dream truck and worked with us to get to our ideal payment. We will absolutely send everyone we know to see Joe at Shelor Motor Mile. We look forward to coming back to him for any of our auto needs in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021

Scott Mikulec was our salesman and he was wonderful. He made the buying of our new vehicle and trade of our old vehicle very easy. He was very pleasant, knowledgeable & informative. We would highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

I took my 2020 Ram 2500 Tradesman to Shelors for a state inspection. While there, I spoke with service advisor Nathan and I mentioned seeing oil on the under carriage of the truck. Nathan made sure that not only the truck was inspected, but also had the truck checked out and fixed a leaking oil temperature sensor. Nathan went above and beyond to make sure the truck was repaired and that I was completely satisfied. I will definitely be asking for Nathan if my truck needs any future repairs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

This is the second vehicle we have purchased (Jeep Cherokee) from Shelor and Caleb Tanner. Great dealer and great customer service. Caleb was friendly and professional and helped us find the perfect vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Great dealership and salesman Joe Pinto was great to deal with. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

They were very professional and handled my appointment very quickly. Will definitely be taking my vehicle back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Great experience yet again! Nick was extremely helpful and made me feel confident I was making the right choice for myself and my family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

NA , I do not have anything to say at this time. service was on a part that has happened on my last 2 Rams.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

I love going to motor mile for car shopping the service is great and the salesman I deal with is great I recommend going there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

Salesmen are extremely nice and knowledgeable, can’t beat their prices either. I would highly recommend anyone shopping g for a vehicle to give shelor motor mile a visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

This is the third Ram 3500 I have purchased from Shelor with the same great saleman and I will come back again. Always satisfied when I leave.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Very professional, courteous, and efficient. Updated progress often, explained every procedure, and even discounted work performed. Would definitely recommend them for purchase or service when/if needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

I am still blown away by the customer service I receive but, I had to drop it one star today due to two things (and I should have been more alert so partly my fault). I scheduled an oil change online. This was easy but part one for the reduced star: You can not define what type or how many quarts to use. I need 7 and it only shows 5 online and two upon checking in the advisor didn't mention my preference of synthetic or conventional lubricant. I was told they used regular so I will have to drain it ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Friendly, honest, professional and efficient. We haven't met anyone at Shelor Motor Mile we didn't think was awesome to do business with. Definitely recommend this team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

I went in to have the recalls on my 2016 dodge journey updated. I was given a rental for the weekend and because I purchased my vehicle from Shelor I received a free state inspection!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Stacy went out of here way to get the service done;The tech was very good to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

I cannot express how wonderful our service was with Mark Mullins at Shelor's Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. We were in a situation where my husband really needed to consider selling his older truck for a newer more travel reliant vehicle. Mark worked diligently to make sure we were able to get the best deal. By the end of our time with him, we were able to keep our truck and purchase a new vehicle. I am just blown away with Mark's dedication to his customers!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

We are very impressed with this dealership. Everyone, from the first contact to the final overview, was very gracious. We were particularly impressed with Caleb Tanner, our sales representative.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

Close,excellent,wonderful,cleanness facility,great people,great deal,will go back!best location for dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

With parts being on a big backorder as soon as they were in folks at Shelor rally to get our truck back to us in great time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

Outstanding customer service, very knowledgeable of the trucks, and guided us through the process from beginning to end. Recommend Shelor Motor Miles to anyone. Excellent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

Very good service wish they would split lunch hour to do services was faster than they said. Very clean dealership and everyone was very polite and helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

The whole process of buying a new car was quick and easy. Everyone was friendly and attentive. I started the process online and they had my car ready and waiting when I arrived.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

Our salesman Bobby Vaught was great to work with. He didnt pressure us and answered any questions we had. After our purchase he thoroughly explained all the features of our new vehicle. The rest of the staff were great to work with as well. they made it a pleasant experience. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

Special ordered a 2021 Challenger, no problem, got exactly what we wanted and was delivered sooner than expected. Caleb Tanner did a great job with our order and kept us informed. He answered all our questions during the process and delivery. Motor Mile made everything easy and exceeded our expectations!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

I took our 2019 Jeep in for an oil change and tire rotation. We also had a couple of additional items we wanted checked, that would be covered under our warranty. They had it in their shop for 2 1/2 days but couldn't get them to replicate what we told them the problems were. Not a lot of confidence in the repairs/checks because they hadn't even reset the oil life monitor which I did myself after getting home!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Great staff organized knowledgeable professional well kept ficatity they worked hard to get me in to the right car and showed me all the features of the car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

My service advisor Nathan did a great job of informing me of details of the work to be performed on my 2021 Dodge Ram pick up. He was courteous and kept me informed as to the progress of the work to be done. A great experience all the way around!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Great customer service! Caleb Tanner is a awesome salesman!! All questions were answered. Will come back to Shelor again and ask for Caleb. Caleb is a great upcoming Salesman.!!!!Caleb was on top of everything from the beginning of the first meet to the time we drove our new Dodge off of the lot. Awesome experience.!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

My car salesman did an awesome job getting us in the car we wanted around the monthly payments we needed. I’m happy with my purchase and will always go to the motor mile for cars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Our salesman Mr joe.pinto was excellent at helping me with purchasing our new 2500 ram I was very satisfied an service was fast not a long wait at all....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Mark Mullins is awesome at Ram Trucks !! Mark was very professional and very detailed with all his communication to me during my vehicle purchase Excellent salesperson

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

Scott was very helpful and patient in assisting us in the purchase of a new RAM truck. It was refreshing doing business with a professional staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Great from start to finish ! Started shopping for a new truck via their website and thru phone calls. Everyone was professional and very helpful throughout the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

We were treated with kindness and our sales guy Joe was very informative. Our deal went pretty smooth and we love the new Jeep. Very pleased .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

We always like to deal with Shelor Motor Mile. We've brought several vehicles and we always like to return for the service. We have always gotten good service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

Excellent service as always!! The facility is always so clean and the staff are very friendly! Shelor has earned our business time and time again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

Nick, was awesome to work with. He was very helpful and answered any questions I had. I love my Jeep Compass Sport. Thank you so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

Great customer service, repeat shopper here and will use again in the future. Bobby my salesman was awesome, took time to really help me get the vehicle I wanted...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020

well please with the service of Nick Ogle and Morris miller both took time to answer all question Nick was very helpful and show us many difference style and very happy with my 2021 jeep

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2020

Had great experience at Shelor this morning. Did everything I asked without hesitation to service, state inspect and install new tires on my Wrangler Safari. With Covid a concern, agent arranged for me to await service completion inside a rental vehicle rather than the waiting room. Finished the entire job in 1/2 hr better time than initially advised and provided free car wash coupon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2020

Excellent sales team. Heath Hang, sales representative was very professional and helped me in making the right decision. During the whole process they never forced me to signup for something that I was not comfortable with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2020

This is the 4th vehicle I have purchased from Shelor. Bobby Vaught got us a great deal on a new vehicle. No bickering or fighting over numbers. Highly recommend Shelor Motor Mile!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2020

Great service by Caleb at the Dodge dealership. He was very polite and willing to help with every question. Caleb was very competent and knowledgeable. I will recommend him to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2020

Service was completed in a timely manner and the service technician did a great job communicating with me throughout the process. Very professional and easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2020

Awesome group of people easy to work and deal with. Even though it was a long day Bobby Vaught kept us advised and kept our attitude good. I felt as I f we was getting screwed over in beckley with the Jeep dealer we decided to make the 1 1/2 hour drive to this place and they did awesome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2020

good job troubleshooting a check engine light and fixing the problem quickly.Stacy is a terrific service advisor. I always take my vehicles there since i have moved into the area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2020

Very pleased with my service. Nathan was very attentive and kept his word of keeping me in the loop of what was going on. Thank You!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2020

Great people and great service, as always. And, excellent follow-through. As seniors, my husband and I really appreciated the smooth flow of our experience. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2020

Great people and great service. I had a small issue after I purchased my truck nothing that the dealer did from the factory but they were very helpful in getting the issue fixed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

Great and quick service. Super informative, made sure my entire vehicle was in check. Clean waiting areas and everyone followed all Covid-19 precautions. I would for sure recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

Very happy with the service I received. Salesman was awesome. The person helping me with finance was awesome. I think I got a good deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

Efficient, yet friendly. Eager to please without intimidation! Very smooth and calm transaction.We are return customers due to the excellent treatment we received during first purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2020

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee - oil change, tire rotation, inspection & new battery installed. Will need future appointment for radio issue - new radio ordered & covered under warranty.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2020

Fast service! I asked to have something extra to be looked at (besides Oil change and tire rotation) and the repair was done quickly. I was shuttled to work and shuttled back before lunchtime.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2020

Great service and hospitality, no pressure sale, quick process and willing to negotiate, we would definitely consider trading with you again and to refer others

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2020

I had a positive experience at the site in christiansburg. patient staff and a clean comfortable place! I was instructed well and clearly and felt confident when I left in my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2020

Nick Ogle was very professional and personable. He took time to answer all the questions we had about the truck. He was nice and knowledgeable. Best experience ever had purchasing a new truck. We will be back for future purchases

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2020

Bobby Vaught was really nice and has great sales tactics. He wasn't pushy nor was he a noncaring salesman. He gave us business cards.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2020

Enjoy working with Mr Biggs. Professional, knowledgeable, courteous. He carefully explained in detail possible malfunctions, service corrections and possible cost of each. Work was performed in a timely fashion. When completed, Mr. Biggs. explained the exact work done and repairs made. Very satisfied. I look forward to working with Mr. Bigss and Shelor in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2020

Great customer service. Every time I called I was respectfully treated. The service advisor was very knowledgeable of what was going on, and timely on letting me know the progress on my truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2020

Scott Puff was the sales representative that assisted me in purchasing my beautiful Chrysler Grand Cherokee Jeep 2020. He was very considerate of giving me time to think about my purchase. He explained the features of the vehicle. This was my first Jeep purchase and I can say I left feeling very comfortable with my decision. Thank you Scott your awesome! I also would like to compliment the business person that wrote everything up and explained everything to me. He was great as well. The atmosphere at this dealership was very welcoming. If I needed another Jeep, I would go back ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2020

Wonderful Service, Professional, and Courteous. I went for an oil change, my second one on the Jeep and both times, great experiences. I would recommend Shelor Service department to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2020

Service was great and repairs preformed in a timely manor. Nathan is a pleasure to work with. I will continue to have my Jeep serviced there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2020

I was adamant on my trade value and Heath Haug and his manager found a way to make it happen. Very good experience! Thank you Heath!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2020

The dodge dealership has been one of the best I have ever dealt with. The manager Scott and service manager Chip are the best. They treated my husband and I just like they would want to be treated. Scott will give you a good price in a vehicle and Chip will take care of any problems the vehicle may have.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2020

Had service done on my 2015 Ram Tradesman. Stacy in the RAM service Department was Great ! I will continue to have my RAM serviced there as long as the staff are as courteous and professional as Stacy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2020

I went to MMCDJR on kind of a wim to try to secretly buy my wife the new Jeep she has wanted forever. We have been together for 38 years and she has stuck with me through 21 years in the military and 13 as a First Responder. I met with a salesman by the name of Scott Mikulec. Right from the beginning he was so optimistic about getting me what I wanted. To make a long story short, after 5 days of ups and downs with trying to get the specific Jeep I knew my wife wanted he came through spectacularly. He went ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2020

I've had a great experience with Shelor each time I have purchased a vehicle there. Dealing with Adam was no different, and I appreciate the time he spent helping me with this purchase.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review