Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

The experience at Shelor was and has been fantastic. Everyone was very nice and friendly. They worked with us to get the car we wanted at affordable payments.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Great service , great customer interaction and the service work was done sooner than initially said.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

The Shelor team is awesome!! Their customer service is outstanding in every way. While looking for a dealership to order my Jeep from I chose Shelor because of their willingness to help put me in the vehicle I wanted. They were honest and determined to get exactly what I wanted and at a fair price. The purchase was a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

They are very upfront with what is going on with your vehicle. They let you know what it is going to cost for repairs.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 22, 2022

I purchased a Silverado from the Pulaski sight; later to find out there was some damage on the drivers door. I was sent to the Christiansburg Service Center where Stacey took charge and through the body shop had my vehicle repaired. She was very professional. Thanks!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Loved the experience Joey was my salesman, very knowledgeable. I would recommend him to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Always cheerful and polite, customer focused. Sales and service are of good quality and I recommend this dealer .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

as a returning customer, i was very pleased with sales team from beginning to finish! never felt pressured by anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

The folks have always been very friendly and have taken good care of my vehicle when it's in for warranty repair or service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 18, 2022

My salesman, Brandon, was helpful and knowledgeable. He wasn't pushy and didn't rush my decision. I would recommend Shelor, and Brandon, to anyone in the market for a new vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2022

Shelor is where we bought our 2020 Silverado and we have had it serviced there ever since. We have nothing but good things to say about Shelor’s service department. Joe has been our service writer and he has been a great advisor in helping us set up our truck for RV towing..

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2022

Great service and people. Work was preformed in a timely manner. Will definitely use them again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

Chris Spencer was great to work with! He really explained everything and helped the process move fast.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

This is a top notch dealership, Adam Duncan was great to work with recommend 10/10!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

Nathan was very professional and understood all my concerns. Thank you!!! I have no complaints

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

Very please with motor mile team, they were respectful and patient with us during our decision on the vehicle we wanted. They kept me up to date through text and or phone calls during the process. I respectfully recommend this Shelor Dodge Ram dealership to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

Very friendly, helpful, and no pressure. Answered all of our questions that we had about the vehicle purchased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

Jen our service advisor went above and beyond to make our experience with shelor service department amazing thank you so much Jen

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

Excellent very professional. First class service I would definitely buy my next car there. I’ll be telling my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Parts were not in stock. Since this was a service for a recall notice, it would be prudent to have the necessary parts in stock and not delay the repair by two days.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Very quick deal. Very friendly and listen to what you are wanting. Knowledgeable about the products they are selling.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Great service, Jen kept me informed through out the process. Vehicle was ready before promised time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

The group of people that assisted me were phenomenal and kept me updated with the repairs to my car. Customer service was absolutely top notch and if this service continues I will absolutely be a customer for life! Absolutely great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Everything was smooth had to negotiate a couple of times that's was it though.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

Gary was very helpful. He did way above normal actions. He worked with us and understood our needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Jen was great! She was very informative and took her time explaining things. Great customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Nathan was very polite and professional. Explained the work that was done and followed up to make sure I was satisfied as the customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Great Ram service. The service manager Nathan Biggs is great to work with, friendly, competent, and efficient. He calls you back to let you know what is going on to your vehicle, keeps you in the loop. Very efficient. I couldn’t be happier with the service from Motor Mile Chrysler. I will continue with them as long as I have my Ram 1500.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

It was an excellent experience in working with Shelor Motor Mile in finding the 2022 vehicle that matched my interests. Sales Consultant, Caleb Tanner was great to work with. His knowledge and positive approach helped me with the car purchasing experience. I greatly appreciate all that he did for me in meeting and exceeding my requests and going the extra "mile" to find the perfect vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

It is hard to find new vehicles much less such a wonderful salesman that helped me Mr. Mark Mullins. He is a respectful, knowledgeable, helpful professional. I am retired, in my professional career I realized what a valuable commodity this is, he made the experience easy w/o stress helping me with all aspects even if it was out of his realm of duties to be sure everything was perfect. Online SM Aaron Lytton who was so helpful in finding my new vehicle put me under Mr. Mullins care, he chose wisely which I thank him for. I am handicapped ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Excellent Sales Person, BOBBY VAUGHT! Met our needs at a reasonable price...Expect a Repeat!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Great efficient service from arrival to departure. Friendly personnel. The waiting room attendant was most attentive and helpful! Clean and organized facilities

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Great first visit!!!! Caleb Tanner came out and I showed him the jeep I wanted and he drove it to the door!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

The entire team at Shelor Dodge and Chevy were super great. Mark T. (Dodge) and Bob C (Chevy) worked their butts off to make deals and approvals happened and the financial and management team put in just as much effort.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Best place to take care of your vehicle needs by far. I refuse to shop anywhere else! I just purchased my second new car from them, got an AMAZING deal and I couldn’t be more thankful that Shelor Motor Mile got to be a part of me finally getting my dream car, definitely made some memories today!!! 2022 Jeep Renegade I am absolutely in love and beyond over the moon! Customer service is always amazing there, they are always quick and they get the deal done they helped me when no one else would!!!! Thank you Shelor!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2022

Ryan was not a high pressure sales person. He was knowledgeable, professional, and patient when dealing with me. He explained all steps in my purchase and often asked if I had any questions. Any questions I did have were answered with courtesy. My car purchase experience was pleasant and stress free!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

Jen is amazing! I would highly recommend her!! I have always had great experience! Very detailed oriented and professional and friendly!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2022

Communication was amazing, very friendly staff and price was very reasonable!! Overall excellent service center and I definitely will be returning and recommending!! Thank you for being so great!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

They try to get you in and out as soon as possible and will even fix coffee for you

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2022

Jack,the Service Tech did an excellent job. He was friendly and professional. He checked with me during the service, making sure I approved the repairs needed. My truck service was done at the time specified. Good job.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2022

Personable employees, detailed explanations, i.e. services needed and why,efficient service, courteous, hospitality, i.e. offering beverages, comfortable waiting area, wifi. Would change the music to instrumental, several people reading/studying. Country music is distracting,one area has television which might have been less distracting for comprehensive reading. The entire place is squeaky clean and well maintained. Kudos!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2022

I have always been treated with dignity and respect. The staff at toyota and mopar service depts are outstanding. Thank you to Jennifer Blankenship, Eric Wright and all others I'm sorry I didnt get your name.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

It was my pleasure to take my car in for it’s semi-annual checkup today!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

The customer service at the Mopar dept. Especially, ms Jennifer Blankenship, are 100% great. Would recommend taking your vehicle there. The entire staff is extremely friendly, courteous, polite, and always asking if they can help. Wait times are minimal. The garage, waiting area and bathrooms are extremely clean. Customers are even nice because of the friendly atmosphere.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2022

Professional yet personal, Adam was very knowledgeable and open minded to what we were looking for in a car price wise. He didn't pressure or try to over sell the moment, I'd recommend this agent to anyone looking to purchase a automobile.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 24, 2022

Very nice sales team. Easy to deal with. Knowledgeable staff. No hard sale pushes. We would definitely recommend this dealership to our friends and family.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2022

Buying process was effortless, staff was friendly knowledgeable and they made the purchasing process flow easy. Appreciate their willingness to help us find what we needed.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

Great job guys look forward to buying another truck in the near future thank u agin for your great service

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2022

If you're buying a Ford at motor mile, you need to speak to Randy. By far best salesman let alone person you will meet. Overall great experience buying from Motor Mile.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

Super Friendly, Very helpful and patient and motivated to sell the customer the vehicle they love and will go the extra mile to get you in it. I'm appreciative of the salesman,management,finance team.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2022

Treated very well. Dealer originally made an error on the part ordered. Found correct part and installed promptly. Reduced charge on correct part to make up for mistake. Thanks.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2022

We’re a full Toyota family now! Great experience with Mark Mullins once again. He goes out of his way to help with inventory and make sure we find what we’re looking for. Don’t waste your time with the hype at other dealers. Give Mark a call and put the worry behind you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

Very friendly and so very helpful with showing us everything we needed. They were not pushy and answered any questions we had.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2022

Good service and communication that was supplied throughout the process of identifying the problem with the vehicle that was taken seriously and not just a quick assessment

Cars logo
Cars Apr 19, 2022

The first service visit for our 2022 Camry Hybrid! We were greeted with a smile as we drove in. The service was fast, efficient, and well explained. The entire area was clean and comfortable; the staff, friendly and professional. We left with a free car wash and a smile!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2022

Stacy is so caring for her customers and will go out of her way to ensure they are treaded right and she is always treated us like we are family. You can’t find that now days and I will never use anyone but Shelor!!!!! You all are the best!!!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2022

Roger Howard was a great salesman to work with. He was professional, knowledgeable, and knew how to get the job done in a timely manner without being rushed.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2022

Great experience buying a car. Salesman Mark Mullins was the best and made the process easy and enjoyable! I’ll definitely return to work with him again! Financing was easy as well and Mark from finance made it painless!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2022

First time customer at Shelor, and it was very pleasant. Dedrick was a tremendous help, and did a fantastic job at helping meet my needs. I would definitely recommend him! Overall, a very pleasant experience and would most definitely do business there again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

Great Great experience from internet sales manager, Aaron Lytton to sales consultant, Bobby Vaught to business manager Morris Miller. All three gentlemen were professional and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2022

Dustin in the service department is absolutely amazing and he has great customer services and fast services! Highly recommended them to anyone! Thank you so much!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

I've had such excellent service from them and the service reps are so friendly!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2022

Very Professional. Wait was just as expected. Had an oil change, rotating tires, and a State Inspection. All completed xxx requested. All Shelor's personnel were courteous and helpful

Cars logo
Cars Apr 12, 2022

Great customer service- nice area to wait and everyone was pleasant. Have purchased all our vehicles here except one and have always had a good experience.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2022

I am extremely pleased with the service center! I had my Mazda inspected and the experience was great! Excellent and quick service, as well as, the cost was reasonable and the employees were extra careful and friendly! Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2022

Great experience. Friendly people. In and out. Would highly recommend. The vehicles are nice and they have a good selection. Overall good experience and will go back.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2022

Bobby Vaught made the car selection process so easy and Motor Mile’s selection of new and used cars is the best in SW Virginia! You will not regret it!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

Bobby Vaught is who you wanna see and Shelor has the best selection in SW Virginia!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

My jeep went in for an update today, our customer service rep was Jennifer. She was absolutely wonderful to work with, she got us in and out quickly! Every experience I have had with Shelor has been great!! Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2022

Diagnostic on my car. Tony was helpful, courteous and explained what I need to do to next fix my problem. Also, reminded me about maintance of my vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2022

Have a 2021 Subaru Ascent, having a hitch installed. I was told up front it would take 3+ hours to install and it was just over 3 hours.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2022

McKinley was great to work with. He was honest, patient, and gave me the best options to fit the needs for me and my family!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

Jeramiah and Shelor was easy to work with. No headache shopping and buying experience. Great job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2022

They were very nice and was helpful with what I wanted didn’t have to wait for someone to help.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 4, 2022

Mike Mundy my salesman was wonderful, very helpful and easy to work with. I love my vehicle: the detailing could have been better but other than that great customer service.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2022

Great service and the price was very fair. They kept me updated throughout the entire process and made the repair very easy. They set the standard when it comes to customer service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

Took my 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee for major work. They fixed it on time and less than I thought it would cost. They kept me informed through out the entire process. They set the bar really high for customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

I bought at SHELORS and have always been pleased with their service. Stacy Arnold is excellent to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

Informed and efficient! Service. I would highly recommend to a friend. And I will be back.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 28, 2022

The staff at motor mile kia was very friendly and professional, they went the extra mile to help us. I would highly recommend them to anyone

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2022

I spoke to 4 different people at Shelor Motor Mile & they all were very knowledgeable and helpful with the information I needed for my repairs on my car. Great Customer Service!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2022

Took the car in for oil change and tire rotation, car had 65k miles and filters needed replacing, battery was original to the car and needed replacement also. Told me how much everything would cost upfront and we had the repairs done. It was all done quickly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

Nick and the Shelor team from the sales to finance do an awesome job. I would recommend Shelor motor mile to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2022

Excellent service from Casey for supervising the repair. Very professional. Even found a coupon to help with the cost and a car wash. Also had superb service from the shuttle to allow me to continue to work from home and then get back to pick up my vehicle. Even checking out was handled quickly and competently.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2022

Excellent staff and excellent customer service! Highly recommend for buying new and used. Knowledgeable staff that can answer all your questions.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2022

Everybody that I came in contact with at the dealership was professional and kind. The shuttle driver was really nice and efficient. My vehicle was done on time, and I didn’t have to wait when I dropped it off.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2022

Very friendly staff especially Tommy Manuel! I recommend this dealership! He is very accomodating and he answer every question I have professionally. 10 stars for them!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 18, 2022

Amazing service. Amazing cars. Best place to go for all your car needs. Only place I’ll be getting my cars from now on. Awesome day

Cars logo
Cars Mar 15, 2022

There was no wait time to be greeted and checked in. The waiting lobby is very nice and welcoming. And everything that was done was very well explained.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 14, 2022

Awesome buying experience. Very knowledgeable about products and services. Will continue to use Shelor as our first place to look for vehicle needs. Kris R. Is great!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 14, 2022

Professional and very friendly. Willing to answer all the questions and concerns I had as I’m a new owner of a Subaru but will certainly come back here should the need arise.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2022

Our sales rep Beverly really hung in there with us in getting a new tundra today. We approached her last fall and put down our deposit. Since then there have been many delays in getting out the totally new Tundra but thanks to her staying on top of things we finally got it. We couldn’t be happier. The truck is magnificent!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2022

Service was great Jennifer got me right in the day of appointment She called and informed me of the problem She also let me know the part would be in the next day She made arrangements for me to have a loaner vehicle till they had mine fixed She called me the next morning when vehicle was fixed Over all good experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2022

I worked with Nathan for my car service and it was an excellent experience. He helped along the way, was very professional and always responded.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2022

Very friendly staffs done a great job working with me on my Jeep took very good care of it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2022

Love the large lot of pre-owned vehicles! The dealer was very helpful and friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2022

Service was done in an appropriate amount of time and the employees were friendly and helpful. They went beyond the normal means to help me. I give them a 100% approval rating

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 8, 2022

By far my easiest car buying experience. Jeremy was helpful, quick, and efficient. Went the extra mile to get me into the car I wanted, will certainly buy from here again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2022

More selection than most dealers that we had checked out. Knowledgeable salesperson. Gave us pizza

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 6, 2022

Brandon was very helpful in helping my wife and me find our 2018 grand caravan gt we love it! I would definitely recommend shelor that went above and beyond to helps us


Leave Us A Review