Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

I came in for a normal 5 point service inspection. I was met by Ms. Jennifer Blankenship and Dave. They greeted me with a bright, happy "Good morning". We went over why I was there and had any other concerns I had happened since making the appointment. While waiting in the waiting area, which is always extremely clean, including the bathroom. The young lady there offered me coffee or water for free or If I needed anything while waiting, please ask her. Dave came to me with a concern, the technicians found while servicing my 2017 Jeep Rubicon. Dave explained ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

I haven't had the greatest service with car dealors in the past, so this experience had to be noted. Shelor Motor Mile has made buying a new car and getting it serviced and maintained a breeze. The customer service and services performed are great in every sector from sales to maintenence so far. I am staying with Shelor, very happy I took a chance on dealing with them, I have not been disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

I thought my 2010 Jeep was done for when it developed computer problems, but Jen and her team members tackled those problems head on. They removed the dead components and installed new ones. The result is remarkable. My Jeep drives and operates like a new one! Throughout the whole process, Jen kept me informed as to how their work was progressing. This was my first experience using the MOPAR service aisle, and it was worth it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

MOPAR Service Aisle - Jen B is the best ; shed is always looking after my best interest and being my advocate with the shop Appreciate the guys going back and working hard to get things right when they got difficult

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

Jen was a huge help! She explained everything throughout the whole process. Will continue going to Shelor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Used Express Service. Timely and pleasure to work with.. Told me about an hour and that was correct

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2022

The salesman was so nice and very helpful. The finance person when we signed our papers really needs to work on being nicer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Very clean dealership and Nathan is the Best!! Great service!! Will come back for free car wash

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Great place to buy a vehicle. Would definitely go back to this place for my next one. We had a great salesman

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

I bought my new Ram 1500 from Mark Mullins at Motor Mile in Christiansburg. It was a great experience from the very beginning and through delivery. Mark is highly knowledgeable about Rams and answered all of my questions. There were no games and no tricks. I was treated with respect. Pricing was straightforward and consistent with Ram.com prices. I got the exact truck I wanted with no hassle. If you are serious about buying a new Ram, I highly recommend Mark Mullins at Shelor Motor Mile Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

Jen was great, had my vehicle back in time and ready. Service was professional and complete.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2022

Josh was our salesman and he did a great job of working with us to get the full sized Silverado that we wanted. He was a very knowledgeable and personable young man and made our buying experience a very enjoyable one. I highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

All the staff at Shelor Motor Mile take customer service to a higher level than most dealerships. They listen and are determined to fix any service problems you’re having with your vehicle. A special thank you to my service advisor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

Friendly fast service. Took very good care of me . Was a good experience. Also very nice waiting area

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

Jen did a amazing job of listening to every need I had and while the shop was completely booked for a while, she and they took care of me and my vehicle to get me back on the road to see my family that was much in need. Thank you from the bottom of my heart for everything! You guys rock!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

Had problem corrected without any problems and service was excellent. Will use dealer again.y

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

Service center needs to stay open during lunch. Nathan is great to work with, very helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

Pleasant and helpful. Although a long day it was no fault of theirs. Will buy there again

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 10, 2022

We always rely on Dustin because he knows what we expect from our servicing and gets us the dates that we need and always is responsive if there's a problem

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

Mark T and the staff was great. I will come back in the future.10

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2022

Nathan was an extremely knowledgeable and professional individual who assisted me with the process of getting my 2012 Rubicon repaired. Been to three different places to get fixed and finally found the right place and the right person. Thank you Nathan for making this such a great experience! You get all of my jeep business in the future!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

They were very helpful through the entire process of purchasing my new vehicle. Chris was great to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

They were very thorough with the whole service process and they had a quick response time Thanks so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Warranty service issues repaired easily with constant support from our amazing Service Consultant Jen Blankenship.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Jen Blankenship is very professional and a pleasure to work with. Her customer service and communication were best in class.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Best customer service center I have ever experienced. I will recommend to all my friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

Very good to work with and stay in contact with. Was very nice when talking

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

Everyone there was very helpful. The sales men that help me was very friendly and helpful. He help me pick the right truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2022

Joe Pinto was amazing to work with. He found out what we wanted and our expectations and delivered above and beyond. We absolutely loved working with Joe and Shelor, we will be coming back for any future vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2022

Dealing with Charles Miller was the best experience I have ever had at a dealership and the rest of the staff went above and beyond helping in anyway they could I will never go to any other dealership ever!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

Overall our experience was good and everyone was friendly we enjoyed ourselves and would recommend to anyone our salesman was outstanding in helping us get our new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

Nathan gave me excellent service. He know who I was when I pulled in. I was pleased with the quick turnaround.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

He was nice and got me in and out! He greeted me with a nice big smile

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

As long as they keep good people like my salesman they will do good business,Adam Marshall was beside me on my trade all the way.thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

Everyone is so helpful and knowledgeable they made it so simple and enjoyable,they made everything as quick as possible. They were easy going and a pleasure to be around, thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

They have always taken care of me and my vehicle’s and explained everything about what they were doing and been very professional. If I needed a ride or another car they were right on it Good crew.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2022

Jeremiah went out of his way to work with us and was polite and attentive through the while process. We love the truck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

Love the people and cerdious service so far, it's my second experience with MM and very satisfying.👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

The Service manager was informative and very helpful, service was performed in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

Very prompt service. Did exactly what they said they would do in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 10, 2022

Best auto repair experience I have ever had at any dealership. All personnel were very professional in every way. Facility is the best. My Chevy Colorado was repaired for less time and money than they estimated. For sure I will buy my next truck there.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2022

It was a great buying experience. Jeremiah is easy to work with, eager to get you in the right vehicle for you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

We had a great experience at this dealership. The facility is clean and really upscale. The salesmen were professional in their appearances and mannerisms. The buying process was actually enjoyable with low pressure. This was the fifth dealership I visited during my two weeks of looking for the exact Challenger I wanted. By far the best! I’ll be driving the hour and a half to buy again from them and to have my vehicle serviced.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2022

Our overall experience with Shelor was good. This is the fourth vehicle we have purchased from Shelor. Our salesman, Jesse at the Chevrolet lot, was quick to find what we wanted and did not push anything we didn’t. They gave me exactly what I wanted for my trade with no hassle and worked with us well on the price of the vehicle we purchased. When it’s time to buy another we’ll definitely be back for purchase number 5.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

Jen was very helpful and caring in a time of need for me and my family while we were traveling through the area and broke down. She took the time to squeeze us in to their busy schedule, have our vehicle repaired and get us back on the road to continue to our vacation destination. I would highly recommend this service department/dealership !!! Thanks Again for all you did to help us get back on our way !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

Excellent sales people. Joe was awesome and did everything I feel for my deal. Liked the finance person also. Would recommend the motor mile to everyone

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 29, 2022

Everyone is super nice At Shelor motor mile James was our sales Associate he was absolutely amazing they took care of us well and I love my Camaro!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

Service staff very nice. Explained to me like I'm not stupid. Very friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2022

Our experience was wonderful our salesperson was amazing this was our 3rd purchase at Shelor

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 23, 2022

Everyone that I have dealt with at Shelor has been polite and personable. Service has met expectations. They have tried to accommodate me on every occasion. Joe is very professional. I do recommend this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 22, 2022

Initially, there was a little confusion regarding the extended warranty on my parents 2018 Nissan Frontier. After voicing my concerns regarding the matter, Shelors responded and was immediately ready to find a solution. They explained everything and went above and beyond to ensure that a very stressful situation resulted in a renewed trust and loyalty in Shelor's service department. The truck was repaired and is driving like new. Patsy and Bryan as well as the customer relations and vehicle service departments are Rockstars and I recommend Shelors sales and service to anyone. They will always be my go to for ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022

I took my new Jeep Grand Cherokee to The Motor Mile for its 10,000 mile checkup today. I’ll have to say that the entire experience was awesome. Jen came out to greet me at my vehicle immediately and took great care of me and my ride in very short order. She was very personable as well. I’m glad I decided to have my Jeep serviced by The Motor Mile even with it being a 45 minute drive from home. I’ve always had good experiences here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2022

He explained the the problem set up my phone to the radio. Told me there would be a update come up and to leave radio on so it copulation update and not to do it while driving

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2022

Always willing to work and go the extra mile Second time I have bought from Mark Mullins.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2022

They were very helpful and got me in and out as fast as they could.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 10, 2022

Mr Bob was highly professional. Really enjoyed his knowledge and service. Bought Silverado 2500. Really appreciate entire staff in this Chevrolet dealership. Again thanks to sales staff

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2022

I was happy with the total experience, everyone was helpful and everything went smoothly,great place to purchase a vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2022

Very good experience from start to finish.will be returning next month fir service with our other vehicle. Very polite and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2022

Very prompt ready to say is great to work with Will do more business and seeing other buyers there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2022

Very helpful in obtaining the best deal available. Excellent customer respect. The deal itself took longer than desired - paperwork, credit check, checking our trade-in vehicle and making an offer. But overall very good experience, and happy with our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2022

This location is very helpful and knowledgeable about everything they are doing. Would definitely recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

The staff was very pleasant to deal with and very knowledgeable. My vehicle was serviced in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Went in for state inspection and oil change. They were very clear about what was required vs. recommended, and the price ended up better than the estimate and my expectations. My service advisor was friendly and professional. Very happy with the service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 29, 2022

All the staff that I encountered were friendly & knowledgeable; they kept me informed on what was being done & completed the work timely, the waiting facilities were excellent

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Friendly, was kept updated on my truck. Great service. Thanks. Also gave me a ride to Walmart.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

The experience at Shelor was and has been fantastic. Everyone was very nice and friendly. They worked with us to get the car we wanted at affordable payments.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Great service , great customer interaction and the service work was done sooner than initially said.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

The Shelor team is awesome!! Their customer service is outstanding in every way. While looking for a dealership to order my Jeep from I chose Shelor because of their willingness to help put me in the vehicle I wanted. They were honest and determined to get exactly what I wanted and at a fair price. The purchase was a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

They are very upfront with what is going on with your vehicle. They let you know what it is going to cost for repairs.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 22, 2022

I purchased a Silverado from the Pulaski sight; later to find out there was some damage on the drivers door. I was sent to the Christiansburg Service Center where Stacey took charge and through the body shop had my vehicle repaired. She was very professional. Thanks!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Loved the experience Joey was my salesman, very knowledgeable. I would recommend him to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Always cheerful and polite, customer focused. Sales and service are of good quality and I recommend this dealer .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

as a returning customer, i was very pleased with sales team from beginning to finish! never felt pressured by anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

The folks have always been very friendly and have taken good care of my vehicle when it's in for warranty repair or service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 18, 2022

My salesman, Brandon, was helpful and knowledgeable. He wasn't pushy and didn't rush my decision. I would recommend Shelor, and Brandon, to anyone in the market for a new vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2022

Shelor is where we bought our 2020 Silverado and we have had it serviced there ever since. We have nothing but good things to say about Shelor’s service department. Joe has been our service writer and he has been a great advisor in helping us set up our truck for RV towing..

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2022

Great service and people. Work was preformed in a timely manner. Will definitely use them again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

Chris Spencer was great to work with! He really explained everything and helped the process move fast.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

This is a top notch dealership, Adam Duncan was great to work with recommend 10/10!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

Nathan was very professional and understood all my concerns. Thank you!!! I have no complaints

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

Very please with motor mile team, they were respectful and patient with us during our decision on the vehicle we wanted. They kept me up to date through text and or phone calls during the process. I respectfully recommend this Shelor Dodge Ram dealership to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

Very friendly, helpful, and no pressure. Answered all of our questions that we had about the vehicle purchased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

Jen our service advisor went above and beyond to make our experience with shelor service department amazing thank you so much Jen

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

Excellent very professional. First class service I would definitely buy my next car there. I’ll be telling my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Parts were not in stock. Since this was a service for a recall notice, it would be prudent to have the necessary parts in stock and not delay the repair by two days.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Very quick deal. Very friendly and listen to what you are wanting. Knowledgeable about the products they are selling.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Great service, Jen kept me informed through out the process. Vehicle was ready before promised time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

The group of people that assisted me were phenomenal and kept me updated with the repairs to my car. Customer service was absolutely top notch and if this service continues I will absolutely be a customer for life! Absolutely great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Everything was smooth had to negotiate a couple of times that's was it though.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

Gary was very helpful. He did way above normal actions. He worked with us and understood our needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Jen was great! She was very informative and took her time explaining things. Great customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Nathan was very polite and professional. Explained the work that was done and followed up to make sure I was satisfied as the customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Great Ram service. The service manager Nathan Biggs is great to work with, friendly, competent, and efficient. He calls you back to let you know what is going on to your vehicle, keeps you in the loop. Very efficient. I couldn’t be happier with the service from Motor Mile Chrysler. I will continue with them as long as I have my Ram 1500.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

It was an excellent experience in working with Shelor Motor Mile in finding the 2022 vehicle that matched my interests. Sales Consultant, Caleb Tanner was great to work with. His knowledge and positive approach helped me with the car purchasing experience. I greatly appreciate all that he did for me in meeting and exceeding my requests and going the extra "mile" to find the perfect vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

It is hard to find new vehicles much less such a wonderful salesman that helped me Mr. Mark Mullins. He is a respectful, knowledgeable, helpful professional. I am retired, in my professional career I realized what a valuable commodity this is, he made the experience easy w/o stress helping me with all aspects even if it was out of his realm of duties to be sure everything was perfect. Online SM Aaron Lytton who was so helpful in finding my new vehicle put me under Mr. Mullins care, he chose wisely which I thank him for. I am handicapped ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Excellent Sales Person, BOBBY VAUGHT! Met our needs at a reasonable price...Expect a Repeat!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Great efficient service from arrival to departure. Friendly personnel. The waiting room attendant was most attentive and helpful! Clean and organized facilities

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Great first visit!!!! Caleb Tanner came out and I showed him the jeep I wanted and he drove it to the door!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

The entire team at Shelor Dodge and Chevy were super great. Mark T. (Dodge) and Bob C (Chevy) worked their butts off to make deals and approvals happened and the financial and management team put in just as much effort.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Best place to take care of your vehicle needs by far. I refuse to shop anywhere else! I just purchased my second new car from them, got an AMAZING deal and I couldn’t be more thankful that Shelor Motor Mile got to be a part of me finally getting my dream car, definitely made some memories today!!! 2022 Jeep Renegade I am absolutely in love and beyond over the moon! Customer service is always amazing there, they are always quick and they get the deal done they helped me when no one else would!!!! Thank you Shelor!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review