Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

Quick and efficient service.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

Staff was very helpful and accommodating! The experience was wonderful even with our five year old and two year old being with us. Family friendly and genuine people. Great place to get a new or used vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2023

Absolutely the best place to have work done to any vehicle hands down!! Stacy was easy to work with and very informative

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

Best place to bring vehicles in the new river valley. Very professional staff. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Fantastic experience with Shelor Morton Mile service department. I was greeted by Jen, she was so personable and friendly. She was a Jeep owner as well and was knowledgeable of the brand. An overall great experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

Great service wonderful people hard workers for us common folks.Placed me in a great vehicle

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Nathan was very kind, answered my questions , excellent service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

I brought my car in for an oil change. The service Team was very nice. My car has issues and that was discussed with me but they understood I know my car and knew what was wrong with it. They were very respectful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

I have recently been to the service department and they were very friendly and informative.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

I waited for my Jeep to be serviced and it was quick and pleasant. Everyone was courteous and helpful. Nicki did a great job. I live about 40 miles away and it’s worth the drive to have it serviced there.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Great service! Thorough work!

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Supplying me with a shuttle allowed my to not spend most of day waiting for my repair!!

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Joey hustler was a great agent to work with and explained everything I needed to know so I could understand it. Everyone was very polite and welcoming.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2023

Jennifer was an excellent help and kept me informed of progress on my vehicles repairs

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

They always treat me with great service when I bring my cars in for service.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

The gentleman that was taking care of my vehicle was very nice and pleasant to deal with. My vehicle was fixed a lot quicker than I expected

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Excellent, quick, and friendly service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

Very helpful in purchase. Everyone was interested in meeting our needs and a fair price.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

Knowledgeable friendly helpful efficient good selections well kept dealership lots to choose from good people employed

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2023

Really quick service..I was expecting a 2 hr wait but I only waited for 35 minutes. Staff were friendly & knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2023

Chris Spencer went above and beyond to make sure that I left happy and safe in my new vehicle!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Had a wonderful experience getting my Jeep inspected. Jack was so helpful with the process every step of the way!

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Nikki was very helpful and friendly, got my car all fixed and inspected. No hassle and quick service.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Jen took excellent care of us, super friendly and knows her job.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Another great visit! I appreciate the quick turnaround on my repairs & the friendly faces. Thanks again!

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Very knowledgeable salesman and a very great staff to work with. From the the welcome center through the whole process was explained in detail and everyone was very polite and generous. Thank you all

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Jeremiah was fantastic, great customer service that had me in and out with a great deal on a new truck.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

Everyone that I had any interaction with there were very knowledgeable and treated me really great especially Stacey

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2023

Right on only thing need to mark entry a little better to find your location

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Have always had a good experience, had all my repairs and recall work done in a timely manner. We travel an hour a way to let them do our maintenance or other work that needs to be done on our vehicles. Have worked with Brian Lawless for many years he is great to work with, he always gets me an answer to what ever my questions mybe. There are other staff members that are good to work with as well. Thank you Shelor Motor Mile.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Me and my wife where in the market for a minivan and even though the banks couldn’t give us a loan they went out of the way to find something that would work for in house financing

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023

Very good dealership. Always work with Brian Lawless. Have always had good and courteous assistance.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Service has been amazing. There aren't enough kind words in the world to describe Jen. She is kind, makes sure everything is taken care of, communicates when something isn't right with our vehicles. We use our vans for our business and the peace of mind knowing it's taken care of is the best. Thanks so much for your kindness Jen!

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Very nice experience. Sales staff friendly and helpful.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

Friendly from start to finish. And an amazing selection of vehicles!

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

Joe Pinto is a fabulous salesman is goes far above his job duties to make sure his clients are happy. We were trying to decide between two different vehicles and although we pretty much made our decision after driving the first one he wanted to make sure we drove the second he didn’t want us leaving there doubting our decision. He is fabulous! If you are looking for a great fair (funny) salesman ask for Joe Pinto!!! We highly recommend him this is our 5-6 vehicle we have bought from him at Shellor Motor Mile we will go back ...

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

My truck had a manufactured defect. My 3-year warranty had just expired. My extended warranty did not cover it. Shelor motor mile went above and beyond for me as a customer. They said since I purchased the vehicle from them and it was obviously a defect that should have been covered that they were going to cover it for me. Great satisfaction in being appreciated and taking care of as a customer. Thank you, Shelor!😁

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2023

The Shelor dealership provides top quality service. A representative of that that unique experience is Cody, the Service Representative that handled my recent visit for a Virginia State Inspection. This service was free, but I was taken care of as if I was getting $$$ worth of services. Both of our vehicles were purchased from Shelor, and have been provided with top notch service over the years, since their purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

I had a very positive experience with Jen, my auto advisor at Motor Mile Service Center. She kept in contact with me for the duration of my car repair by phone and text. I have a vehicle warranty and she was knowledgeable to tell me exactly how the process worked and what I could expect. I would recommend anyone use Jen and Motor Mile for their car service needs.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Tavis Barton from Toyota was by far the best person I’ve ever worked with at shelor so far would absolutely recommend him for all your sales needs!

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Jordan and Nikki were AMAZING! They are so sweet and helpful. Jordan took her time and answered all my questions while thoroughly explaining everything to me. The service was also quicker than expected!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2023

Very good service in and out in one day. Jen Blankenship was the best, she kept me informed about my truck regularly. I will bring all my cars back when service is needed

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

Awesone

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Easy and fast. All the people were very helpful and friendly.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Easy in and out oil change you want in a comfortable waiting area I was taken care of Nikki with a smile

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2023

This started as a day to take the older truck to get serviced. During the wait my wife came and picked me up and we enjoyed some localized events while waiting for service to be done. We got the message it was finished come and pick up ur auto we headed back to Shelors to get truck once truck I asked wife what’s next she said let’s take a look at what’s available at dealership. Once there met up with Bob asked him about other truck s in inventory and can we view them? He was very ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2023

Great service, great price. I really enjoyed the whole experience. I was treated well at this dealer and really all shelor motor mile dealers

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Adam Duncan was extremely helpful. He made sure a few things that were special to me was removed from the trade in and put into the new vehicle. I appreciate all his help.

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2023

Great job no hassles just some waits but that's what happens when u know what your doing

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2023

Had my car back to me quickly

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Great place to buy a vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

Always easy to work with and our go to! We always come back to Shelor !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

Great service by Stacy! She resolved our issue and kept us informed of the situation.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Nathan and Jen are always great at shelor mopar service. They go above and beyond 💯 recommended.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Stacey was extremely helpful throughout my whole process.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Nathan was very accommodating and always kept us up to date on every step they were taking on our vehicle. We were very pleased on how quickly they were able to get our vehicle seen, diagnosed and repaired.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

The salesman Mark Mullins was really friendly and helpful.

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

Bobby was awesome! He listened to my needs and what I was looking for in a vehicle and financially. He is very friendly, personable and funny. He is highly recommended

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

They always do an amazing job!

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

Great people. throughly explained everything to me.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2022

Second time buying from this dealership. Professionalism and courtesy is what they're all about.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2022

Very professional and helpful staff. I would recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

Stacey is always amazing and give us a very personal experience. She goes above and beyond to make sure our needs are met and our vehicle is in the best shape possible. Stacey is the reason we will continue to bring our business to Shelor Service.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

Always friendly! They keep you in the loop as your car is being worked on so you know what to expect!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2022

Amazing amazing amazing !!! If I could rate them from 0-10 zero being not satisfied and 10 being satisfied it would be a 11 honestly !!! I had a lady named Jen she works in the service dept! And her boss ! I brought my jeep in because of a check engine light and a recall !!! They treated me like I was a family member! Great service! Great people!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2022

Very good friendly helpful going above and beyond exceptions to help a customer find what the want

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2022

Had to take my 2009 Dodge Ram 1500 to Shelor Motor Mile in Christiansburg Virginia for some transmission work. They did a great job getting the repairs completed and communicating with me throughout the week. They even completed the two recall items that needed to be done.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2022

I got my car inspected today and Casey helped me as to what I needed to do. I left my phone number for him to call when it was ready to be picked up. When finished I met with him and I must say he was helpful and a pleasure for his assistance. A nice young man!!

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

Excellent customer service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2022

Service is always impeccable. Nikki was well informed and in constant communication. Super fast, super friendly!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

Stacey was extremely helpful, prompt, and courteous. I will definitely be coming back to see her!!

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2022

Honest , quality work, good communication, just a little bit of a slow process checking out at cashiers

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2022

I arrived, without an appointment, but Cody explained what was being done and the timeframe and I was good to go. They are always professional and courteous.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2022

The crew today was wonderful,in that they worked me in for service and to install my snow tires. The technician for my Dodge was very nice and helpful and went above and beyond to go me home before it snows!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

Joey was our sales person. Went very well. Would recommend him to everyone. He made sure I knew how to operate everything before I left the lot.


Leave Us A Review