Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

Professional service, timely progress updates, and prompt completion time. Stacey Arnold was awesome to work with, and Chip Garland went above and beyond to resolve a brake issue. Many thanks for a great team effort!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Excellent service as usual. I was not aware of two software updates I had and Stacey was quick to point those out. She was able to get me into the shop even though I didn’t have an appointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

Caleb was a great salesman he is really patient and very kind!! The whole process was great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

Joe was amazing to work with. He helped us find our dream truck and worked with us to get to our ideal payment. We will absolutely send everyone we know to see Joe at Shelor Motor Mile. We look forward to coming back to him for any of our auto needs in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

Scott Mikulec was our salesman and he was wonderful. He made the buying of our new vehicle and trade of our old vehicle very easy. He was very pleasant, knowledgeable & informative. We would highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

I took my 2020 Ram 2500 Tradesman to Shelors for a state inspection. While there, I spoke with service advisor Nathan and I mentioned seeing oil on the under carriage of the truck. Nathan made sure that not only the truck was inspected, but also had the truck checked out and fixed a leaking oil temperature sensor. Nathan went above and beyond to make sure the truck was repaired and that I was completely satisfied. I will definitely be asking for Nathan if my truck needs any future repairs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

This is the second vehicle we have purchased (Jeep Cherokee) from Shelor and Caleb Tanner. Great dealer and great customer service. Caleb was friendly and professional and helped us find the perfect vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

Great dealership and salesman Joe Pinto was great to deal with. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

They were very professional and handled my appointment very quickly. Will definitely be taking my vehicle back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Great experience yet again! Nick was extremely helpful and made me feel confident I was making the right choice for myself and my family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

NA , I do not have anything to say at this time. service was on a part that has happened on my last 2 Rams.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

I love going to motor mile for car shopping the service is great and the salesman I deal with is great I recommend going there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

Salesmen are extremely nice and knowledgeable, can’t beat their prices either. I would highly recommend anyone shopping g for a vehicle to give shelor motor mile a visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Very professional, courteous, and efficient. Updated progress often, explained every procedure, and even discounted work performed. Would definitely recommend them for purchase or service when/if needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

This is the third Ram 3500 I have purchased from Shelor with the same great saleman and I will come back again. Always satisfied when I leave.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

I am still blown away by the customer service I receive but, I had to drop it one star today due to two things (and I should have been more alert so partly my fault). I scheduled an oil change online. This was easy but part one for the reduced star: You can not define what type or how many quarts to use. I need 7 and it only shows 5 online and two upon checking in the advisor didn't mention my preference of synthetic or conventional lubricant. I was told they used regular so I will have to drain it ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Friendly, honest, professional and efficient. We haven't met anyone at Shelor Motor Mile we didn't think was awesome to do business with. Definitely recommend this team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

I went in to have the recalls on my 2016 dodge journey updated. I was given a rental for the weekend and because I purchased my vehicle from Shelor I received a free state inspection!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Stacy went out of here way to get the service done;The tech was very good to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

I cannot express how wonderful our service was with Mark Mullins at Shelor's Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. We were in a situation where my husband really needed to consider selling his older truck for a newer more travel reliant vehicle. Mark worked diligently to make sure we were able to get the best deal. By the end of our time with him, we were able to keep our truck and purchase a new vehicle. I am just blown away with Mark's dedication to his customers!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

We are very impressed with this dealership. Everyone, from the first contact to the final overview, was very gracious. We were particularly impressed with Caleb Tanner, our sales representative.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

Close,excellent,wonderful,cleanness facility,great people,great deal,will go back!best location for dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

With parts being on a big backorder as soon as they were in folks at Shelor rally to get our truck back to us in great time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2021

Outstanding customer service, very knowledgeable of the trucks, and guided us through the process from beginning to end. Recommend Shelor Motor Miles to anyone. Excellent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

Very good service wish they would split lunch hour to do services was faster than they said. Very clean dealership and everyone was very polite and helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

The whole process of buying a new car was quick and easy. Everyone was friendly and attentive. I started the process online and they had my car ready and waiting when I arrived.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

Our salesman Bobby Vaught was great to work with. He didnt pressure us and answered any questions we had. After our purchase he thoroughly explained all the features of our new vehicle. The rest of the staff were great to work with as well. they made it a pleasant experience. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

Special ordered a 2021 Challenger, no problem, got exactly what we wanted and was delivered sooner than expected. Caleb Tanner did a great job with our order and kept us informed. He answered all our questions during the process and delivery. Motor Mile made everything easy and exceeded our expectations!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

I took our 2019 Jeep in for an oil change and tire rotation. We also had a couple of additional items we wanted checked, that would be covered under our warranty. They had it in their shop for 2 1/2 days but couldn't get them to replicate what we told them the problems were. Not a lot of confidence in the repairs/checks because they hadn't even reset the oil life monitor which I did myself after getting home!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

Great staff organized knowledgeable professional well kept ficatity they worked hard to get me in to the right car and showed me all the features of the car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

My service advisor Nathan did a great job of informing me of details of the work to be performed on my 2021 Dodge Ram pick up. He was courteous and kept me informed as to the progress of the work to be done. A great experience all the way around!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Great customer service! Caleb Tanner is a awesome salesman!! All questions were answered. Will come back to Shelor again and ask for Caleb. Caleb is a great upcoming Salesman.!!!!Caleb was on top of everything from the beginning of the first meet to the time we drove our new Dodge off of the lot. Awesome experience.!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

My car salesman did an awesome job getting us in the car we wanted around the monthly payments we needed. I’m happy with my purchase and will always go to the motor mile for cars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Our salesman Mr joe.pinto was excellent at helping me with purchasing our new 2500 ram I was very satisfied an service was fast not a long wait at all....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Mark Mullins is awesome at Ram Trucks !! Mark was very professional and very detailed with all his communication to me during my vehicle purchase Excellent salesperson

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

Scott was very helpful and patient in assisting us in the purchase of a new RAM truck. It was refreshing doing business with a professional staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Great from start to finish ! Started shopping for a new truck via their website and thru phone calls. Everyone was professional and very helpful throughout the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

We were treated with kindness and our sales guy Joe was very informative. Our deal went pretty smooth and we love the new Jeep. Very pleased .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

We always like to deal with Shelor Motor Mile. We've brought several vehicles and we always like to return for the service. We have always gotten good service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

Excellent service as always!! The facility is always so clean and the staff are very friendly! Shelor has earned our business time and time again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

Nick, was awesome to work with. He was very helpful and answered any questions I had. I love my Jeep Compass Sport. Thank you so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

Great customer service, repeat shopper here and will use again in the future. Bobby my salesman was awesome, took time to really help me get the vehicle I wanted...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

well please with the service of Nick Ogle and Morris miller both took time to answer all question Nick was very helpful and show us many difference style and very happy with my 2021 jeep

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2020

Had great experience at Shelor this morning. Did everything I asked without hesitation to service, state inspect and install new tires on my Wrangler Safari. With Covid a concern, agent arranged for me to await service completion inside a rental vehicle rather than the waiting room. Finished the entire job in 1/2 hr better time than initially advised and provided free car wash coupon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2020

Excellent sales team. Heath Hang, sales representative was very professional and helped me in making the right decision. During the whole process they never forced me to signup for something that I was not comfortable with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2020

This is the 4th vehicle I have purchased from Shelor. Bobby Vaught got us a great deal on a new vehicle. No bickering or fighting over numbers. Highly recommend Shelor Motor Mile!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2020

Great service by Caleb at the Dodge dealership. He was very polite and willing to help with every question. Caleb was very competent and knowledgeable. I will recommend him to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2020

Service was completed in a timely manner and the service technician did a great job communicating with me throughout the process. Very professional and easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2020

Awesome group of people easy to work and deal with. Even though it was a long day Bobby Vaught kept us advised and kept our attitude good. I felt as I f we was getting screwed over in beckley with the Jeep dealer we decided to make the 1 1/2 hour drive to this place and they did awesome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2020

good job troubleshooting a check engine light and fixing the problem quickly.Stacy is a terrific service advisor. I always take my vehicles there since i have moved into the area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2020

Very pleased with my service. Nathan was very attentive and kept his word of keeping me in the loop of what was going on. Thank You!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2020

Great people and great service, as always. And, excellent follow-through. As seniors, my husband and I really appreciated the smooth flow of our experience. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2020

Great people and great service. I had a small issue after I purchased my truck nothing that the dealer did from the factory but they were very helpful in getting the issue fixed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2020

Great and quick service. Super informative, made sure my entire vehicle was in check. Clean waiting areas and everyone followed all Covid-19 precautions. I would for sure recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

Very happy with the service I received. Salesman was awesome. The person helping me with finance was awesome. I think I got a good deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

Efficient, yet friendly. Eager to please without intimidation! Very smooth and calm transaction.We are return customers due to the excellent treatment we received during first purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2020

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee - oil change, tire rotation, inspection & new battery installed. Will need future appointment for radio issue - new radio ordered & covered under warranty.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2020

Fast service! I asked to have something extra to be looked at (besides Oil change and tire rotation) and the repair was done quickly. I was shuttled to work and shuttled back before lunchtime.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2020

I had a positive experience at the site in christiansburg. patient staff and a clean comfortable place! I was instructed well and clearly and felt confident when I left in my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2020

Great service and hospitality, no pressure sale, quick process and willing to negotiate, we would definitely consider trading with you again and to refer others

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2020

Nick Ogle was very professional and personable. He took time to answer all the questions we had about the truck. He was nice and knowledgeable. Best experience ever had purchasing a new truck. We will be back for future purchases

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2020

Bobby Vaught was really nice and has great sales tactics. He wasn't pushy nor was he a noncaring salesman. He gave us business cards.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2020

Enjoy working with Mr Biggs. Professional, knowledgeable, courteous. He carefully explained in detail possible malfunctions, service corrections and possible cost of each. Work was performed in a timely fashion. When completed, Mr. Biggs. explained the exact work done and repairs made. Very satisfied. I look forward to working with Mr. Bigss and Shelor in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2020

Great customer service. Every time I called I was respectfully treated. The service advisor was very knowledgeable of what was going on, and timely on letting me know the progress on my truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2020

Wonderful Service, Professional, and Courteous. I went for an oil change, my second one on the Jeep and both times, great experiences. I would recommend Shelor Service department to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2020

Service was great and repairs preformed in a timely manor. Nathan is a pleasure to work with. I will continue to have my Jeep serviced there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2020

I was adamant on my trade value and Heath Haug and his manager found a way to make it happen. Very good experience! Thank you Heath!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2020

The dodge dealership has been one of the best I have ever dealt with. The manager Scott and service manager Chip are the best. They treated my husband and I just like they would want to be treated. Scott will give you a good price in a vehicle and Chip will take care of any problems the vehicle may have.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2020

Had service done on my 2015 Ram Tradesman. Stacy in the RAM service Department was Great ! I will continue to have my RAM serviced there as long as the staff are as courteous and professional as Stacy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2020

I went to MMCDJR on kind of a wim to try to secretly buy my wife the new Jeep she has wanted forever. We have been together for 38 years and she has stuck with me through 21 years in the military and 13 as a First Responder. I met with a salesman by the name of Scott Mikulec. Right from the beginning he was so optimistic about getting me what I wanted. To make a long story short, after 5 days of ups and downs with trying to get the specific Jeep I knew my wife wanted he came through spectacularly. He went ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2020

I've had a great experience with Shelor each time I have purchased a vehicle there. Dealing with Adam was no different, and I appreciate the time he spent helping me with this purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2020

Scott Puff was the sales representative that assisted me in purchasing my beautiful Chrysler Grand Cherokee Jeep 2020. He was very considerate of giving me time to think about my purchase. He explained the features of the vehicle. This was my first Jeep purchase and I can say I left feeling very comfortable with my decision. Thank you Scott your awesome! I also would like to compliment the business person that wrote everything up and explained everything to me. He was great as well. The atmosphere at this dealership was very welcoming. If I needed another Jeep, I would go back ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2020

Our relationship with Adam Duncan and Shelor began in 2019 when our son purchased a Jeep Upland. Adam worked very hard to make the sale and we were all quite impressed with him So much so that my husband and I purchased our 2020 Jeep Laredo in August. We have always been a GM family until we fell in love with the Jeep. We love everything about it - from the body style to the way it handles. Thank you Adam for a great experience. The Burton's

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2020

I absolutely love these guys! This is my second jeep thru shelor & i couldnt ask for more! Go see nick oggle. He will go above and beyond for ya

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2020

I wass recommended Chris Spencer by a friend when I was looking at purchasing a new truck and he was an absolute first class salesman. I called there beforehand knowing what truck I was interested in and spoke with him, as I pulled in I saw the truck already cleaned and ready for a test drive. After the test drive we were able to make a deal within minutes with no pressure at all and clear cut numbers. I am very excited with my new truck and felt like I received a great deal and great service from Chris and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2020

Our salesperson, Bobby Vaught was the nicest most friendly salesperson I have ever dealt with. Not only was he a pleasure to be around he was also very knowledge about the truck we purchased and since I am practically computer and electronically handicapped I kept Bobby busy over a two day period explaining how things to me---sometimes over and over. Not once did he fail to carefully and completely explain things to; and always in the most pleasant manner. He also found items we had left behind in our trade-in vehicle and made sure they were returned to us. All ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2020

Joe Pinto was very knowledgeable and was very pleasant!! Let us test drive several trucks til we found one that was just right...We especially liked that he was not pressuring and overbearing. Would highly recommend 👌 👍 👏

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2020

Great customer service and tried to get best price for me on vehicle, as well as my trade in vehicle highly recommend. Top notch service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2020

I had a great experience buying my Jeep at Shelor! They were very friendly and helpful. They weren’t pushy about making the purchase. They were willing to show multiple vehicles to find the right one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2020

Motor Mile is a great place to buy a vehicle. Tons of options and my experience was very pleasant. My sales rep was very knowledgeable and helpful and he did not push us into something that did not fit our needs. He asked questions and was very flexible with our schedule. Motor Mile is price competitive and they back up what they say. My wife and I are very pleased with our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2020

We started at the Kia dealership and worked with Chris who was awesome. We ended up getting the Jeep but want to thank him too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2020

Probably the best experience buying a truck. 5 star service and deal. Would definitely buy from shelors again. Great people. Stayed late to get the best possible price and payment. Thanks shelor!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2020

I bought my Jeep virtually! From the first phone call to the end of the process, the entire team went above and beyond!! EXCELLENT service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2020

Got a great deal on my brand new 202 jeep renegade, they were very willing to work with me to keep me in my payment range. Only complaint is that we were there for 6 hours. If it hadn't taken so long then I woukd give all 5 stars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2020

We were very pleased to have received so much assistance and attention when looking for our Jeep. Bobby spent about 2 hours with us helping us find the exact one we wanted!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2020

It was refreshing to be able to speak to a person directly to make my service appointment as quickly as possible to deal with my safety related recall issue. Once at the dealership the morning of the scheduled appointment I was greated by Jackie who ensured my issue was properly documented. The service technician confirmed there was an issue and Jackie kept me informed of the estimated time to correct the issue. My vehicle was returned to me on time and Jackie covered the work performed in detail and ensured all my questions and concerns we answered. Thanks to everyone ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2020

Mark was great to work with on the purchase of my new jeep everything went great he had the jeep waiting on me when I got there so there was no waiting on him to go get it for me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2020

Adam Duncan was absolutely amazing to work with. He took his time and listened to all of my needs and wants and delivered a great deal on my now favorite Jeep Renegade!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2020

Heath was great to deal with, took his time and no pressure, he wanted to make sure we were happy and took care of us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2020

pay attention when customer notifies service writer about oil service contract & then brings a bill charging for the service vin # is on file with Jeep Mo-par & should not be that difficult to locate

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2020

Today’s visit went smoothly. The writer was fully aware of why I was there, made me feel welcome, and insured me with a plan for the repairs and the estimated time that I would be waiting. She was right on the time, and I had my vehicle back in the estimated time. A very pleasant visit today.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2020

Very good experience very nice friendly people to work with.i was taken care of in a very fast timely manner.will do buisness again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2020

Salesmen was good to explain things as they went along and helped to find the type vehicle I was looking for. He tried to answer my questions and gave me time to make decisions

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2020

I brought a new Kia Sportage. From the time we got there we got excellent service. Our Salesman,Joey was "Awesome ". Thru the whole process from picking out my new Kia all the way to Financing it went smoothly!!! Thank-You Shelor Motor Miles for everything!!!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2020

The salesman that represented Shelor Motor Mile I would recommend in every way , although we did not purchase a vehicle there , he was the most courteous and understanding person to try and find a vehicle to meet our needs . If you visit the dealership ask for Ryan East!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2020

I came to Shelor because Ronnie Dean Echols works there and he has always given me a fair deal and I trust him. I highly recommend him and his staff.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2020

The salesman was really great if Im there really economical car and it is honestly a really good deal and Im happy that I was able to get a car on a budget of a college graduate

Cars logo
Cars Jan 2, 2020

2020 Suburban Andy Anderson was salesman, did an excellent job

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2019

Shelor has bee great to us for 15 years now, both in new and used vehicle sales and service!!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2019

Had some work done on my Equinox. They were quick to get it done.


Leave Us A Review